Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Bowman

Michael Bowman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bowman
"Anthony and his team are kind, professional and welcoming."
Profile photo of Traci Melko

Traci Melko

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Melko
"Anthony Cecchini and his staff are excellent! He always makes me feel part of the family and is always welcoming to any phone calls or emails. Service is exceptional and his local staff can't be beat! I have been a State Farm customer for 40 years and have never had a better Agent than I do with Anthony Cecchini."
Profile photo of Ralph Fink

Ralph Fink

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Fink
"Anthony and his office staff are always quick, courteous, and extremely helpful. We have our cars and home insurance with State Farm (for more than 25 years.) Company is great, but it's the service from our local office that really makes the difference."
Profile photo of Rick devincent

Rick devincent

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick devincent
"Always at your service with friendliness"
Profile photo of Monea Davis

Monea Davis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monea Davis
"It’s been pleasant. I’ve been with State Farm for years now and I wouldn’t want to experience any other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Becky Thompson

Becky Thompson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Thompson
"I've been with this agency for a while now. The best insurance agency I've ever had. You get individual attention and all the agents are very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Hill Family

Hill Family

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hill Family
"Of all the insurance companies I have used in the past, I have never received the level of assistance and care that Anthony's office provides. I've never felt rushed, or like I'm interrupting something when I walk or call in, and I always feel like my question or concern is their top priority at that moment. The best part of using State Farm, in my opinion, is the ability to actually walk or call in and not have to go through an automated service to reach someone who can help me. I'm always getting offers from other insurance companies, claiming to be able to reduce my bill, but I always throw them away. Even if they could be cheaper (which I doubt), the service is so much more valuable."
Profile photo of Jenna Westfall

Jenna Westfall

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Westfall
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Tracey Robinson

Tracey Robinson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Robinson
"Very friendly and pleasant to speak to .Took care of my customer needs w no pressure."
Profile photo of Malcolm Nooning

Malcolm Nooning

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Nooning
"These guys were great with us."
Profile photo of Robert Strovers

Robert Strovers

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Strovers
"I've been with State Farm for an awful long time and have never been motivated to switch. My insurance needs were somewhat complicated but he found just what I needed. Anthony and his staff have always been super helpful and attentive, what more could a person ask for!?"
Profile photo of Savy in

Savy in

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savy in
"I have been a State Farm client for over 15 years now. I transferred to Anthony Cecchini's office a few years ago. I brought over most of my family because I enjoyed working with Cathy & Anthony. They are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I look forward to working him and his staff."
Profile photo of Katelyn Cronin

Katelyn Cronin

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Cronin
"I have used Anthony for a few years now and couldn’t be happier! He offers the best price on policies. Anthony and Cathy are also very responsive and handle anything I need quickly."
Profile photo of Angelo Taranto

Angelo Taranto

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Taranto
"I am really glad I switched to Anthony Cecchini's State Farm office. He and his office staff are very responsive and get me the information that I need right away. I don't need to make repeated requests."
Profile photo of Rachel Rumbaugh

Rachel Rumbaugh

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rumbaugh
"Anthony Cecchini and his staff are very personable, extremely helpful and they care about their customers. I would highly recommend Anthony and his State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Barbara Magee

Barbara Magee

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Magee
"I really appreciated having Anthony's State Farm as my insurance agency since switching from a much less personable one several years ago. As literally a neighbor, Anthony and his staff knows well the dynamics and quirks of the homes in the area, some of which would deter other agents, and he always keeps me up to date on any policy offers that might be useful to my situation. Cathy is always helpful and informative when I call her-she, too, helps me keep up to date on all things insurance. Never have I felt that my business was a was the only thing that fosters this relationship. And, having had 2 claims (auto) in the last two years, I can also attest to their helpfulness in communicating with claims and expediting matters."
Profile photo of Nick Kipper

Nick Kipper

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Kipper
"Very responsive and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Maryellen LoPinto

Maryellen LoPinto

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryellen LoPinto
"I’ve been a loyal State Farm customer as were my parents before me. Superior service, prompt responses and a stellar reputation are reasons to stay with State Farm. An acquaintance of mine was recently dealing with a difficult insurance claim and did not have the support of an agent or team to assist her. Even though we don’t have reason to contact our insurance agent often, I know that Anthony and Cathy will be in my corner when I do need them. Cathy recently assisted me with some inquiries in a professional and helpful manner. With pleasure, I am happy to recommend Anthony Cecchini and team!"
Profile photo of John Flavin

John Flavin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Flavin
"I have only spoken with Anthony Cecchini a couple of times. Most of my conversations have been with his staff who are excellent and very helpful, especially Cathy."
Profile photo of Melinda Luther

Melinda Luther

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Luther
"Anthony is very helpful and extremely responsive! I have been going to Anthony for over a decade and could not be happier. His staff, Cathy has always been very easy to talk to you and great on communication as well! I would highly recommend Anthony and his team!"
Profile photo of Jennie Morris

Jennie Morris

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Morris
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Nick Kaiser

Nick Kaiser

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Kaiser
"Great group to work with for all insurance needs. Super fast to get things accomplished and executed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Okan AKAR

Okan AKAR

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Okan AKAR
"They are understandable and helpful."
Profile photo of Amelia Mae

Amelia Mae

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Mae
"Great prices , understanding and reasonable . Definitely a go to , helped me get something just right for just the right price !"
Profile photo of Adrianne Henry

Adrianne Henry

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianne Henry
"Both Cathy and Anthony are responsive, helpful, and kind. My questions are always answered clearly and changes to my policy are handled quickly and efficiently."