Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Cecchini

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Cecchini

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was so much help! Patient with me and all my questions I had and made sure I got the best quote for the best coverage. Pleasant conversation as well. Highly satisfied with his service today!"
Profile photo of Austin Corll

Austin Corll

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian got my my insurance note in minutes!!"
Profile photo of Dr. Bill Walsh

Dr. Bill Walsh

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team are great! Always timely and answer every questions you have. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chada S

Chada S

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been associated with Anthony and his team for 4 years, Gem of a human, kind and very helpful. I strongly recommend him for his prudent and thoughtful advise for Auto and Renters!!!"
Profile photo of Myrtle Lamonna

Myrtle Lamonna

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good poeple"
Profile photo of Priya G.

Priya G.

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer experience from start to end! Worth every penny."
Profile photo of Dale Broskey

Dale Broskey

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always top notch service and great customer service. Staff (Jessica and Kathy) have exceptional knowledge of their product. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kaylee G

Kaylee G

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very nice. He gave me a great quote for auto and life insurance for a lot less then I was paying with my previous car insurance. I’m happy I made the change to State Farm! I highly recommend Anthony ! He’s great :)"
Profile photo of Regina Mollett

Regina Mollett

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good Agent"
Profile photo of Anita Yarrison

Anita Yarrison

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is a gem! They really care about their customers and the community, it is definitely a breathe of fresh air. Anthony and Jessica went out of their way to get me a great rate and will have my business for years to come! I recommend giving them a try."
Profile photo of Whitney Friend

Whitney Friend

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a customer over 10 years. Always great service and friendly staff. Plus the best price around"